Tags

, , , ,

Here are some of my favorite nail colors for fall and probably transitional into winter.

1.Sheers

I know this may be a little confusing but I love O.P.I.’s collection for the New York Ballet. The shades are all super sheer and leave tips with just a kiss of color. See for your self. Very sophisticated.

my pointe exactly, hands off my tutu, care to danse, pirouette my whistle

2. Darks

Super rich dark shades in greys and plums, get you into the warm cozy feeling of fall.

Black cherry chutney, nein nein nein ok fine

3. Mattes

Takes dark shades to a whole new level. The lack of shine it almost luxurious in it’s velvet like texture. Imagine it’s like wearing fine satins and velvetines on your nails.

Violeta, You don’t know Jacques in matte, Peach

Let me know if you tried any of these shades or trends and what one was your favorite.

 

