Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Got some really cute things today that I think I’ll get some really cute outfits out of. Here is a list and hopefully the pictures load this time.

Bottoms:

Levi’s Demi Curve Skinny Low rise. It was so great to finally find that perfect pair of jeans after searching forever! I kind you not, forever! These are super soft and stretch just perfectly.

Sorry such a tiny pic

Pacsun Bull Head Black skinny in Teal. Always wanted this color. Looks more aqua to me.

Glitter Skinniest Jeans Coppola Dark Skinny Jeans

Pacsun Bull Head Black Skinny. I didn’t have a light wash skinny yet so I was glad to finally find a flattering pair. I also got a dark pair.

Blue Shadow Bootcut Jeans

Pacsun Bull Head Black Bootcut. This style is flattering on everyone and looks great with heels.

 

 

 

 

 

Target Polka Dot Denim Shorts. I think I have a thing for polka dots right now because I have been attracted to almost anything with dots on it lately. I was thinking about pairing this with a slouchy white sweater when it gets colder out.

Tops:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Russe Leopard Bustier. I just died when I saw this. So many ideas came to my mind. Wear with high waisted denim shorts for a tough look. Wear it under a loose knit sweater for an innocent peek-a-boo or wear under a cardigan for a bad girl prep school outfit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Target Dot Mesh Flowy Tank. Like I said I think I have a thing for dots. This top is very billowy and would look super cute with a bandeau underneath. A bright color would be best.

I picked up some nail polish too. These 2 were meant for each other.

I also picked up some new bras from Calvin Klein Underwear and I have to say I’ll be shopping there for my bras for now on. Sorry VS I love you but I got to try something new. I still love PINK though. 🙂
Hope this post gave you some ideas for your next shopping trip and maybe some outfit ideas. I’ll post some fall outfits here soon.

 

